When viewing other team members notifications please could they only reflect the actual messages they have in their inbox and not the deleted ones they have actually dealt with. Managing other team members notifications when they are on holiday is confusing when the inbox still holds all the messages they have deleted and dealt with.
| Describe the Challenge | simpler processing |